November Meeting

October 23rd, 2014 by bob Leave a reply »

These pieces were performed at the November meeting in Warren:

David Starbuck

  • Heartland Air
  • O’Carolan’s Farewell
  • Sally Gardens
  • Neil Gow’s Lament for the Death of His Second Wife
  • The Raven
  • Maria Sol

Tito Cotos

  • Torado Andina – Tito Cotos
  • Pukllay “”

Ming Chao

  • Etude No. 8 – Fernando Sor
  • Etude No.9 “”

Robert Ey

  • The Return from Fingal (anon., arr. by G. Weiser)
  • The Royal Lament (John Garbh MacLean, arr. by G. Weiser)

Leave a Reply